Copyright© 2018 Hebei Oulixuan Food Co.,Ltd.          ICP17017150-2          Powered by www.300.cn

Hebei Oury Hin Food Co., Ltd. was established in March 2017, with an export license qualification and food production license food. It is a limited liability company with independent legal person qualifications, which was established when the original company was restructured. The company has been committed to the research and development, production, processing and sales of food, mainly producing and processing undressed almonds. With excellent quality and sincere service, the company has won praises from many manufacturers, and has provided high-quality OEM services for large-scale domestic food enterprises for a long time. The marketing network covers all major and medium-sized cities at home and abroad.
        The company covers an area of ​​5,000 square meters. In September 2017, the company expanded production and introduced a fully automatic production line and sewage treatment system with advanced domestic level. Invested millions of yuan to purchase more than 30 sets of mechanical equipment, complete testing facilities, and complete testing methods. And in the food raw and auxiliary materials storage area, debittering workshop to take multiple safety facilities to ensure the stability and reliability of product quality in all links, providing a strong guarantee for high-quality products.
        The enterprise adopts the domestic advanced production line and the whole process of conveyor belt transmission to ensure the production process is safe and efficient. The company purchases 9 sets of automatic stirring and debittering devices, which are easy to operate and have high uniformity. The advanced debittering device guarantees the quality of each almond product. The company adopts advanced intelligent CCD color sorting machine, adopts intelligent image processing algorithm and high-quality solenoid valve to separate impurities and yellow sheets. Compared with traditional manual selection, it has high accuracy, saving time, labor and high efficiency. In terms of product packaging, the company purchased a fully automatic weighing and packaging device with accurate weighing and tight packaging. In the high-quality work, not only the product quality is improved, but also the manpower is saved and the production efficiency is improved. The advanced and efficient production mode enables the company to produce 1,000 tons of undressed almonds annually and annual sales income of 40 million yuan. River Nordic Lixuan Food Co., Ltd. is constantly developing towards the leading enterprises of stripping almonds.
        Ou Lixuan Undressed Almond is made from the original bitter almond. After soaking, debittering, peeling, drying, sorting, packaging and other processing links, it becomes a white almond with peeling and bitterness. Almonds in the light are auxiliary materials for making pastries, sweets, food, soups and dishes. Ou Lixuan undressed almonds are made from high-quality almonds in the mountains. They are pesticide-free, non-dirty and nutritious. The products are exported to foreign countries all year round. They are the must-have food products for all major food processing and hotels!

Hebei Oulixuan Food Co., Ltd.

版权所有:Copyright©河北欧利轩食品有限公司          备案号:冀ICP备17017150号-2          网站建设:中企动力 保定

        河北欧利轩食品有限公司成立于 2017 年 3 月,具有食品生产许可及食品出口许可资质。是由原公司改制时分立,抽调精兵强将组建的,具有独立法人资格的有限责任公司。公司一直致力于食品的研发、生产、加工和销售,主要生产加工脱衣杏仁。公司凭借产品的品质和诚挚的服务,深得广大生产企业的赞誉,并长期为国内食品企业提供OEM服务,营销网络遍布国内外各大、中型城市。
        公司占地面积5000平方米,2017年9月公司扩大生产,引进全自动生产流水线和污水处理系统。投资数百万元购买机械设备30余台(套),化验设施齐全,检测方法完善。并在食品原辅材料储存区域、脱苦车间采取多重设施,保证产品质量在各个环节上的稳定性和可靠性,为产品提供了有力的保证。
        企业采用生产流水线,生产过程全程输送带传输。企业购入自动搅拌脱苦装置9台,操作方便,均匀度高,脱苦装置保证每一粒杏仁产品脱苦质量。企业采用智能CCD色选机,采用智能图像处理算法和高品质的电磁阀,将杂质和黄片分离出来,与传统人工挑选相比省时、省工,效率高。在产品包装方面,企业购入全自动称量打包装置,称量准确,包装严密。不仅提高了产品质量,更是节省人力提高了生产效率。生产模式使企业年生产脱衣杏仁达1000吨,年销售收入达4000万元,河北欧利轩食品有限公司不断向着脱衣杏仁企业发展。
        欧利轩脱衣杏仁是以原品苦杏仁为原料,经过浸泡,脱苦,去皮,烘干,分拣,包装等加工环节成为去皮去苦的白色杏仁,即为光中杏仁。光中杏仁是制作糕点、糖果、饮食、煲汤、菜肴的辅助材料。欧利轩脱衣杏仁,采用山区杏仁加工而成,无农药、无污然、营养丰富,产品常年出口国外,是各大食品加工及酒店的配菜佳品!

河北欧利轩食品有限公司